Find a Pro | Payment portal

The Associate Committee is comprised of 15 associate members of the Greater Montgomery Home Builders Association. These members are nominated and chosen by the general membership of the GMHBA. In order to be eligible to serve on the Associate Committee each member firm must be in good standing with the Association for at least one year. Each Associate Committee member serves a two-year term. The committee consists of several subcommittees that assist in planning and volunteering help at various events sponsored by the association during the year. These events include the following:

  • Home Building and Remodeling Expo
  • Sporting Clays Tournament
  • Parade of Homes
  • Golf Tournament

For more information about how you can become a member of the GMHBA Associate Committee contact the GMHBA at (334) 277-7766 or [email protected]

2020 Associate Committee


Steve Mullis

The Whitecotton Agency

GMHBA President

Jimmy Adams

New Age Builders

2nd Year

Amber Roy

Alabama Power

2nd Year

John Clark

Imperial Mailbox

2nd Year

Don Hall

Alpha Lumber

2nd Year

Logan Wright

The Wright Design

2nd Year

Butch Driver

Trustmark Bank

2nd Year

Ed Fleming

Hodges Commercial Real Estate

2nd Year

Brien Cornett

Kocker Building Materials

1st Year

Michelle Webb

Stage 2 Sell by Michelle

1st Year

Shannon Elliott

Diversified Alarm Services

1st Year

Jon Minton


1st Year

Jon Moody Garry McAnnally, LLC
1st Year

Wade Hampton

Carol's Carpet