What types of Designations are available?

Certified Graduate Builder (CGB)
Certified Graduate Associate (CGA)
Certified Graduate Remodeler (CGR)
Certified Green Professional (CGP)
Graduate Master Builder (GMB)
Graduate Master Remodeler (GMR)
Certified Aging-In-Place Specialist (CAPS)
Qualified Credentialed Inspector (QCI)
Certified New Home Sales Professional (CSP)
Master Certified New Home Sales Professional (MCSP)

Why should I obtain a Professional Designation?

By obtaining a designation you will distinguish yourself from thousands of other builders, remodelers or associates in the marketplace. A designation can help you gain recognition as an industry leader and call attention to yourself in a crowded marketplace.

Can I earn more than one designation?

Yes, you may earn as many designations as you would like. Once you have obtained your CGB and CGR you are eligible to start the Graduate Master Builder (GMB) or Graduate Master Remodeler (GMR) programs.

How do I get started?

To start the process of earning a designation please click on the type of designation above that you would like to earn for detailed information on requirements, registration, curriculum and continuing education.

For Resources, Click Here